Winner of Top 100 MSME ( Micro Small and Medium Enterprises) of India Award 2019

Receiving trophy from MSME Cabinet minister Sri Nitin Jairam Gadkari in the presence of Minister of State MSME Sri Pratap Chandra Sarangi and Dr Arun Panda, Secretary, Ministry of MSME.

July 8, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Sandeep Mall, All Right & contents Reserved.

  • Powered by